Skip to content

IMAGES: Hailee Steinfeld for Miu Miu Ads

July 5, 2011

Hailee Steinfeld is looking all grown-up in the latest set of images from her Miu Miu ad campaign and of course critics are uproariously upset about it.  The most outspoken critics are saying she’s much too young to be the face of Miu Miu.

But, I have to admit, if I looked like her when I was 14, you can bet your a** I’d be throwing myself at every major fashion house ad campaign that came my way.

So I say, WERK.

Images via Huffington Post and The Daily Mail.
Leave a Reply

