Skip to content

closet roulette

March 30, 2011

Update from my last post:

So I kept true to my last post and played a quick round of closet roulette this morning. The result: I realized how monochrome my closet is. My wardrobe is a wallflower’s wet dream–neutrals, neutrals and more neutrals.

Anyways, here is the result (Apologies for the poor photo quality. An iPhone can only do so much.):

1. Silk blend navy and multi-color tank

2. Cream low v-neck tee with stud detail

3. Plain white button down

And now the final result (Again, apologies. But this time for me being a dork):

Ok so you can’t see the tank all that much and I finished the outfit off with a military top, skinny jeans, and boots.

The result of the pointless ramblings of my early morning mind, I’m going away from this experience thankful I don’t look like my normal self a bag lady.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 30, 2011 12:47 pm

    I really love this! I honestly never would have thought to put all those together (I'm still a little fashion challenged when it comes to my personal style lol) But it looks great!

  2. March 30, 2011 12:53 pm

    You look super cute!! Great job.
    Cupcake
    (ps visit me as well at http://www.fashion-tarts.blogspot.com)

  3. March 30, 2011 3:23 pm

    Oh that is super cute Al

  4. March 31, 2011 6:23 pm

    That first tee – AMAZEBALLS! xo
    Jinna
    http://www.greaseandglamour.com

Leave a Reply

